The Untamed Wilderness

The Untamed Wilderness

01.Wish of Autumn Twilight

02.Dark Earth

03.As the Veil Fades

04.Black Sails

05.Seeds of Deception

06.Shade of the Sun

07.Clouds Gathering

08.The Rain

09.The Path

Release Date: 24 Nov 2017
Record Label: Lifeforce Records

Guitar, Bass abd Vocals recorded by: Vangelis Theodorakis
Drums recorded by: Fotis Benardo at Devasoundz Studios
Double Bass recorded by: George Bokos at Grindhouse Studios
Mixed and Mastered by: Jari Lindholm at ESTA studios
Artwork and layout by: Visionblack

Share This Page

Next Release

Primordial Woods

Release Date: 29 Jan 2021

More info

Previous Release

The Rain

Release Date: 14 Apr 2016

More info



Copyright © 2024 Aetherian. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy.
Website by Mironized Mironized

Sorry, the page you requested not found.

Sorry, there was an error on server. Please try again later.

Sorry, there was an error with the music player.

0:00 / 0:00